By Robert Deutz on 2022-06-09 07:27 in CMS Maintenance Team

Scheduled duration: 60min

Duration: 15min

Participants: Benjamin Trenkle (Release Lead 4.1), Christiane Maier-Stadtherr (Team Member), Harald Leithner (Release Lead 5.0), Richard Fath (Team Member), Robert Deutz (Team Leader), Franciska Perisa (Release Lead 4.2)


Absent: Allon Moritz (Team Member), Hannes Papenberg (Automated Testing Team Liaison), Viviana Menzel (Team Member), Tobias Zulauf (Release Lead 3.10), Roland Dalmulder (Release Lead 4.2), David Jardin (Security Team Liaison), Fedir Zinchuk (Team Member), Llewellyn van der Merwe (Team Member), Niels Braczek (Release Lead 5.0), Quy Ton (Team Member), Sigrid Gramlinger (CMS Release Team Liaison), Thomas Hunziker (Team Member), Tuan Pham Ngoc (Team Member), George Wilson (Team Member)


Meeting Results

Because of some missing members we could only discuss the team leader election topic. We decided to accept nominations till the 25th May 24:00 and the voting will take place till 1st June.


Topics moved to the next meeting:


  1. Status faster PR’ builds [Allon]

  2. Abandoned PR’s decision skipped from last meeting [Allon]

  3. PHP 8.1 compatibility in 3.x [Allon]

  4. PR-Strategy [Viviana]


Next Meeting 8.6.2022