By Private Profile 906f4347 on 2015-09-09 20:58 in Structure Team

Present: Marijke Stuivenberg, Ronni K. Gothard Christiansen, George Wilson, Sarah Watz


  1. All the candidates have been sent an email with the result of the vote.

  2. The leadership will get notified privately tomorrow of the successful candidates.

  3. From the 10th of September to the 17th of September the 3 LT's (CLT, PLT & OSM) will elect 1 member each to join the Transition Team.

  4. September 20th a public blogpost will be made on the leadership blog containing the complete team.

  5. Between the 20th of September and the 1st of October the Transition Team has an initial handover meeting with the Structure team.

  6. On the 1st of October the new Transition Team will officially take over from the Structure Team and implement the new structure.