GSoC 17 Parallel Testing Team. 

 

Github Link: https://github.com/joomla-projects/gsoc17_parallel_testing

Department
Production
Parent Team
Google Summer of Code Joomla Team
Date Started
May 2017
Joomler Position Role Date Started
59ca_tito_photo.jpg Tito Alvarez Guatemala Team Leader Mentor May 2017
ddf1_profil.jpg Flavius Andrei Isac Romania Member Student May 2017
5ecc_niels-braczek.jpg Niels Braczek Germany Member Mentor May 2017
3784_puneet-kala.jpg Puneet Kala India Member Admin May 2017
Tobias Zulauf Germany Member Infrastructure May 2017
7021_yves-hoppe.jpg Yves Hoppe Germany Member Admin May 2017
d632_151-451c0ffa42a301fe6cbb70575531beef84dc17bf.jpg astrid guenther Germany Member Mentor May 2017

3rd Meeting: GSoC 17 Parallel Testing

By Flavius Andrei Isac on 2017-05-19 09:15 in GSoC 17 Parallel Testing

Date: 18th May 2017 Time: 03:00pm (UTC / GMT) 05:00pm (CEST) Meeting was attended by: Niels Braczek, Astrid Guenther, Andrei Isac, Yves Hoppes Summary:1) Discussed the Virtualisation project in https://github.com/joomla-projects/gsoc17_parallel_testing/projects Topics: 1. Discussing the...

Read more: 3rd Meeting: GSoC 17 Parallel Testing

2nd Meeting: GSoC 17 Parallel Testing

By Flavius Andrei Isac on 2017-05-15 19:06 in GSoC 17 Parallel Testing

Date: 12th May 2017 Time: 05:00 (UTC / GMT) 07:00 (CEST) Meeting was attended by: Niels Braczek, Astrid Guenther, Andrei Isac   Summary: 1) Discussed pre-installed Joomla staging images 2) Discussed docker networks for the testing environment 3) Selenium docker containers integration...

Read more: 2nd Meeting: GSoC 17 Parallel Testing

1st Meeting: GSoC 17 Parallel Testing

By astrid guenther on 2017-05-13 07:53 in GSoC 17 Parallel Testing

Date: 5th May 2017Time: 07:00 (UTC / GMT) 09:00 (CEST)Meeting was attended by: Niels Braczek, Tito Alvarez, Astrid Guenther, Andrei Isac Summary: 1) Discussed about the overall architecture and most needed features2) Task selection was discussed in details 3) Virtualization and Execution Queue,...

Read more: 1st Meeting: GSoC 17 Parallel Testing

RSS Feed

Please login to contact this Team